This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Public Holidays

 

The practice will be closed on the following dates:

 

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

 

Monday 01 January 2018

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Monday 02 April 2018

Monday 09 April 2018

Monday 07 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

 

Monday 23 July 2018 – Trades Holiday

 

Monday 08 October 2018– Trades Holiday

 

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Wednesday 26 December 2018

 

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Wednesday 02 January 2019

 

Training Days

The practice will be closed from 12.30pm on the following dates.

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wednesday 21 November 2018 

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website